Public hearings

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Parliament House, Canberra


Australian Council of Social Service
VASSAROTTI, Ms Rebecca, Acting Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Council of Social Service of New South Wales
FROST, Ms Solange, Senior Policy Advocate

COTA Australia
ROOT, Ms Josephine, National Policy Manager

Grattan Institute   
BREADON, Mr Peter, Health Fellow

Pharmaceutical Society of Australia
EMERSON, Dr Lance, Chief Executive Officer

Pharmacy Guild of Australia
QUILTY, Mr David James, Executive Director
SINCLAIR, Mr Paul Gregory, President, New South Wales Branch

Department of Health
BARTLETT, Mr Richard, Acting Deputy Secretary
CREECH, Mr Paul, Assistant Secretary, Pharmaceutical Benefits Division
McNEILL, Ms Felicity, First Assistant Secretary, Pharmaceutical Benefits Division

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents