Public hearings

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Parliament House, Canberra


Salvation Army

ALLEY, Lieutenant Colonel Kelvin, National Secretary

UnitingCare Australia

HOLLAND, Dr Ian Hamilton, Director, Services Development
ZABAR, Mr Joseph, Director, Services Sustainability

Catholic Social Services Australia

LUDWIG, Ms Sue, Director, Member and Network Support
LIMBRICK, Ms Sheree, Director of Operations, CatholicCare

Financial and Consumer Rights Council

PASCO, Mrs Bernadette, Acting Executive Officer

Consumer Action Law Centre

BRODY, Mr Gerard, Chief Executive Officer

Jobs Australia

THOMPSON, Mr David Francis, Chief Executive Officer

Homelessness Australia

ADCOCK, Ms Catherine, Communications Officer
MUDFORD, Mr William Raymond, Policy and Research Officer

Community Housing Federation of Australia

CROCE, Ms Carol, Executive Director

Australian Cross Disability Alliance

FROHMADER, Ms Carolyn, Executive Director, Women with Disabilities Australia; Member Organisation
SANDS, Ms Therese, Co-Chief Executive Officer, People with Disability Australia; Member Organisation

Disability Advocacy Network Australia Ltd   

MALLETT, Ms Mary, Chief Executive Officer

Australian Federation of Disability Organisations

WRIGHT, Mr Matthew, Chief Executive Officer
VAN POPPEL, Ms Leah, Project Manager, Disability Loop

Advocacy for Inclusion

RYAN, Ms Christina, General Manager

Australian Council of Social Service

GOLDIE, Dr Cassandra, Chief Executive Officer
BOYD-CAINE, Dr Tessa, Deputy Chief Executive Officer

ACT Council of Social Service   

HELYAR, Ms Susan Jane, Director

Karralika Programs

ROWLAND, Mrs Camilla, Chief Executive Officer

Western Australian Council of Social Service

TWOMEY, Mr Chris, Director of Policy

Playgroup Australia         

MIOCHE, Ms Anne-Marie, Chief Executive Officer

Playgroup WA

ZARB, Mr David, Chief Executive Officer

Financial Counselling Australia

FRANKLIN, Ms Carmel, Chair
GUTHRIE, Ms Fiona, Executive Director

Good Beginnings Australia

MEYER TUCKER, Ms Jayne, Deputy Chairperson, Community Council for Australia, drawing on Good Beginnings examples

Community Council for Australia

CROSBIE, Mr David William, Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Australia

LAMBERT, Dr Caroline, Executive Officer

YWCA of Darwin

RITHERDON, Ms Jillian Alison, Executive Director

Volunteering Australia    

WILLIAMSON, Mr Brett, Chief Executive Officer

Volunteering Victoria      

NOBLE, Ms Susan Gray, Chief Executive Officer

Volunteering Tasmania

PICONE, Ms Adrienne Elizabeth, Chief Executive Officer

Volunteering South Australia and Northern Territory

O'LOUGHLIN, Mrs Evelyn, Chief Executive Officer

Department of Social Services

BENNETT, Ms Barbara, Deputy Secretary, Families and Communities
LEWIS, Mr Evan, Group Manager, Multicultural, Settlement Services
REDDEL, Dr Tim, Group Manager, Program Office
ANGUS, Ms Laura, Branch Manager, Multicultural and Communities
BOARD, Ms Helen, Branch Manager, Program Performance
BRUCE, Ms Christine, Branch Manager, Program Design and Policy
KENNEDY, Mr Leo, Branch Manager, Program Support and Selections
STRATFORD, Ms Chantelle, Acting Branch Manager, Program Systems and Strategy

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page