Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)
Dr Richard Grant (Inquiry Secretary)
Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)
Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer)
Dr Josh Forkert (Senior Research Officer)
Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer)
Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer)
Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)
Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 3515
Fax: 02 6277 5829

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:


44th Parliament

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia, AG
Senator Zed Seselja, Deputy Chair Australian Capital Territory, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk Tasmania, ALP
Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 15 June 2015) Queensland, LP
Senator Nova Peris OAM Northern Territory, ALP
Senator Linda Reynolds (to 15 June 2015) Western Australia, LP
Participating members for this inquiry  
Senator Chris Back Western Australia, LP
Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP
Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO New South Wales, LP

Navigation: Contents | Next Page