Public hearings

Monday, 23 April 2018

Rydges Bankstown, Bass Hill


South Western Sydney Primary Health Network

McDONALD, Dr Keith, Chief Executive Officer

PRINCE, Mrs Amy, Director, Planning and Performance

Salvation Army Australia

HALSE, Major Brad, National Head of Government Relations

WRIGHT, Ms Kathryn, Territorial Alcohol and Other Drugs Unit Director

St Vincent de Paul Society National Council of Australia

FALZON, Dr John, Chief Executive Officer

DOBSON, Ms Corinne, Director of Policy and Research

Canterbury Bankstown City Council

ASFOUR, Councillor Khal, Mayor

Kirby Institute for Infection and Immunity

MAHER, Professor Lisa, Professor and Program Head

Drug Policy Modelling Program, National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre, University of NSW

RITTER, Professor Alison, Director

Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists

JENKINS, Dr Kym, President

Royal Australasian College of Physicians

REYNOLDS, Clinical Associate Professor Adrian, President, Australasian Chapter of Addiction Medicine

St Vincent's Health Australia

LLOYD-JONES, Dr Martyn, Visiting Medical Officer, Addiction Medicine Specialist

SEEAR, Associate Professor Kate, Private capacity

VALENTINE, Associate Professor Kylie, Private capacity

Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation

WODAK, Dr Alex, President

MOSTYN, Mr Ben, Founding Member

Australian Council of Social Service

CROWE, Ms Charmaine, Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer

WA Council of Social Service

TWOMEY, Mr Chris, Leader, Policy Development and Research

Queensland Council of Social Service Ltd

HENLEY, Mr Mark, Chief Executive Officer

NSW Users and AIDS Association

HARROD, Dr Mary Ellen, Chief Executive Officer

Australian Injecting and Illicit Drug Users League

WALKER, Ms Melanie, Chief Executive Officer

Ted Noffs Foundation

NOFFS, Mr Matthew, Chief Executive Officer

Penington Institute

RYAN, Mr John, Chief Executive Officer

City of Mandurah

WILLIAMS, Councillor Rhys, Mayor

NEWMAN, Mr Mark Robert, Chief Executive Officer

WILKINSON, Mrs Lesley, Director, People and Communities

Palmerston Association

McHALE, the Hon. Sheila, Chief Executive Officer


GILLESPIE, Miss Jade, Senior Youth Worker, Passages Peel

McKIERNAN, Mrs Sandy, Executive Manager, Specialist Community Services,

St Vincent de Paul Society, Passages Youth Engagement Hubs

WA Network of Alcohol and Other Drug Agencies

RUNDLE, Ms Jill, Chief Executive Officer

JAMES, Mr Ethan, Manager, Advocacy and Research


Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Logan City Council Administration Centre, Logan


Logan City Council

DALLEY, Councillor Cherie, Deputy Mayor

McGUIRE, Mr Nicholas Eric, Acting Director Community Services

Brisbane South Primary Health Network

SCHEINPFLUG, Sue, Chief Executive Officer

CHALMERS, Lucille, General Manager of Commissioned Programs

Metro South Hospital and Health Service

HIPPER, Miss Linda, Acting Executive Director, Addiction and Mental Health Services

Queensland Network of Alcohol and Other Drug Agencies

LANG, Ms Rebecca, Chief Executive Officer

Queensland Injectors Health Network

DAVEY, Geoffrey, Acting Chief Executive Officer and General Manager

HYNES, Mr Sean Matthew, Therapeutic Services Manager

Lives Lived Well

ROBIN, Mr Grant, Clinical Services Manager, Brisbane South Residential and Community Services

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Community Health Service Brisbane

WEST, Mr Laurence, Practice Manager

Logan Together

COX, Mr Matthew, Director


BARTOLO, Ms Cath, Chief Executive Officer


SHARP, Mr Anthony Brian, Social Enterprise Development Manager

Logan East Community Neighbourhood Association Inc.

FURSEY, Mrs Julie, Program Manager

St Paul's Catholic Parish

VETHECAN, Mrs Teresa Arrastia, Finance Council Member

WARD, Ms Nelda, Parish Secretary

Anglicare Australia

EBSWORTH, Ms Imogen, Director of Policy and Research

MARETT, Mr Trevor, Private capacity

Department of Social Services

BENNETT, Mr Shane, Group Manager, Payments Policy Group

McGUIRK, Ms Emma Kate, Branch Manager, Work and Study Payments, Payments Policy Group

Department of Human Services

DEININGER, Ms Rosemary, General Manager, Participation and Disability Division

MULHEARN, Ms Christine, Acting National Manager, Working Age Programmes and Compliance

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents