Public hearings

Friday, 11 September 2015

Parliament House, Canberra


LANGTON, Professor Marcia AM, Chair of Australian Indigenous Studies, Melbourne School of Population and Global Health

Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research

BRAY, Mr Jonathan Robbie (Rob), Research Fellow

Social Policy Research Centre, University of New South Wales

KATZ, Professor Ilan Barry

District Council of Ceduna          

SUTER, Councillor Allan John, Mayor

Ceduna Business and Tourism Association

REDFORD, Mr Ron, Vice-President

PAV, Mr David Paul, Private capacity

PAV, Mr Peter, Private capacity

HASELDINE, Mrs Suzanne, Private capacity

THISELTON, Mrs Susan, Private capacity

Jumbunna Indigenous House of Learning, University of Technology Sydney

COX, Professor Eva, AO

Ceduna Community Heads Working Group

FRANKS, Mr Gregory John, Chief Executive Officer, Yalata Community Inc.

McLENNAN, Mr Corey, Chief Executive Officer, Koonibba Community Aboriginal Corporation

HAYNES, Mr Michael Thomas, Chief Executive Officer, Ceduna Aboriginal Corporation

MILLER, Mr Peter Phillip, Chairperson, Ceduna Aboriginal Corporation

Ceduna Aboriginal Corporation

MILLER, Mr Wayne Maurice, Community Engagement and Governance Officer

Minderoo Foundation

FORREST, Mr John Andrew, Chairman

Wunan Foundation

TRUST, Mr Ian Richard, Executive Director

Yawoorroong Miriuwung Gajerrong Yirrgeb Noong Dawang Aboriginal Corporation         

HILL, Mr Desmond George, Chairperson

East Kimberley Chamber of Commerce and Industry

PAUL, Mr Wayne, Board Member

PUCCI, Mrs Michele, Board Member

Department of Social Services

BAXTER, Dr Roslyn, Group Manager, Families Group

JOHNSTON, Mr Mathew, Executive Manager, Welfare Debit Card Taskforce

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

EDWARDS, Ms Caroline, First Assistant Secretary, Community Safety and Policy

MATTHEWS, Mr Gavin, Assistant Secretary, Community Safety Branch

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents