Submissions received by the Committee

The effectiveness of special arrangements for the supply of Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme (PBS) medicines to remote area Aboriginal Health Services

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1Drs Peter and Jan Bowman (PDF 227KB) 
2The Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (PDF 247KB) 
3Mr Roy Finnigan (PDF 43KB) 
5Mrs Heidi Williams (PDF 27KB) 
6Kimberley Pharmacy Services (PDF 332KB) 
7Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (PDF 5595KB) 
8NPS (PDF 114KB) 
9Royal Flying Doctor Service (PDF 337KB) 
10Ms Frances Vaughan (PDF 1083KB) 
11Queensland Aboriginal and Islander Health Council (PDF 429KB) 
12Australian Medical Association (PDF 103KB) 
13National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (PDF 383KB) 
14Wurli-Wurlinjang Health Service (PDF 517KB) 
15Name Withheld (PDF 46KB) 
16Name Withheld (PDF 11KB) 
17SA Health (PDF 2105KB) 
18Ngaanyatjarra Health Service (Aboriginal Corporation) (PDF 348KB) 
19The Pharmacy Guild of Australia (PDF 1144KB) 
Response to adverse comment made by Rollo Manning(PDF 709KB) 
20Department of Health Northern Territory (PDF 73KB) 
21National Rural Health Alliance (PDF 169KB) 
22Kimberley Aboriginal Medical Services Council (PDF 274KB) 
23National Pharmaceutical Services Association (PDF 263KB) 
24Department of Health and Ageing (PDF 136KB) 
25Office of the Minister for Health NSW Government (PDF 3136KB) 
26Mr Rollo Manning (PDF 412KB) 
27Charles Sturt University (PDF 119KB) 
28Centre for Chronic Disease (PDF 93KB) 
29Aboriginal Medical Services Alliance Northern Territory (PDF 292KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1Answers to Questions on Notice from Department of Health and Ageing, 12 September 2011(PDF 276KB) 
2Answers to Questions on Notice from Queensland Department of Health, 12 September 2011(PDF 374KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Community Affairs
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3515
Fax:+61 2 6277 5829