Select Committee on the Aboriginal Flag

On 3 September 2020 the Senate agreed to the establishment of the Select Committee on the Aboriginal Flag.

The committee is due to report on 13 October 2020.

Submissions are due by Friday 18 September 2020.

The select committee concluded its inquiry when it tabled its report on 13 October 2020.

Committee Secretariat contact:

Senior Clerk's Office
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3555
Fax: 02 6277 3899