Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Professor A.L. Serdy (PDF 372 KB) 
2Mr Ian Melrose (PDF 3200 KB) 
3La'o Hamutuk (PDF 330 KB) 
4Canberra Friends of Dili (PDF 599 KB) 
5Timor Sea Justice Campaign (PDF 491 KB) 
6Mr Robert King (PDF 1092 KB) 
7Timor Sea Justice Forum NSW (PDF 153 KB) 
8Professor Donald Rothwell (PDF 305 KB) 
9ConocoPhillips Pty Ltd (COPA) (PDF 315 KB) 
10Woodside Energy Ltd (PDF 305 KB) 
11Uniting Church in Australia (PDF 127 KB) 
12Department of Industry, Innovation and Science (PDF 22 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry will examine the Treaty between Australia and the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste establishing their Maritime Boundaries in the Timor Sea (Timor Treaty) (New York, 6 March 2018).

Past Public Hearings

07 May 2018: CANBERRA


Inquiry Status

Report 180 tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at