Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Dr Luke Nottage (PDF 806 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 705 KB)  Attachment 2 (PDF 832 KB) 
2Australian Fair Trade and Investment Network (AFTINET) (PDF 807 KB) 
3Mr Arnold Jorge, Export Council of Australia (PDF 337 KB) 
4Mr Bob Phelps, Gene Ethics (PDF 72 KB) 
5Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) (PDF 454 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry will examine the Second Protocol to Amend the Agreement Establishing the ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand Free Trade Area (AANZFTA)

Track Inquiry

Past Public Hearings

25 Mar 2024: Canberra
18 Mar 2024: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at