Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 34 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 34 items in 2 pages
1Park Land Estate Villas (PDF 192 KB) 
2Tourism & Transport Forum (TTF)  (PDF 867 KB) 
3Mr Julian Yates (PDF 326 KB) 
4Norfolk Island Convention, Entertainment and Sports Centre (NICESC) (PDF 72 KB) 
5Mr John Christian-Bailey (PDF 33 KB) 
6Norfolk Island Government Tourist Bureau (NIGTB) (PDF 663 KB) 
6.1 Supplementary to submission 6 (PDF 171 KB) 
7Ms Elva Leaming (PDF 155 KB) 
8Australian Airports Association (AAA) (PDF 254 KB) 
9Transam Argosy (PDF 1159 KB) 
10Name Withheld (PDF 44 KB) 
11Name Withheld (PDF 55 KB) 
12Gallery Guava & Fletcher's Mutiny Cyclorama (PDF 64 KB) 
13Christmas Island Tourism Association (CITA) (PDF 1115 KB) 
14Mr Andre' Nobbs (PDF 135 KB) 
15Norfolk Liberals (PDF 90 KB) 
16Econorfolk Foundation Inc. Ltd. (PDF 523 KB) 
17Mr Dick Massicks (PDF 89 KB) 
19Tourism Action Group (PDF 187 KB) 
20Mr Dave Porter MLA (PDF 154 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The Committee will inquire into the economic development of Norfolk Island with particular reference to:

Past Public Hearings

18 Jul 2014: Canberra
26 Jun 2014: Canberra
19 Jun 2014: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at