Australia’s Antarctic Territory

On Thursday, 23 June 2017 the Committee adopted an inquiry into the Australia’s Antarctic Territory in accordance with the terms of reference referred by the Hon. Josh Frydenberg MP, Minister for Environment and Energy.

The Committee invites interested persons and organisations to make submissions addressing one or more of the terms of reference by Friday, 11 August 2017. For information on how to make a submission, go to our Making a submission to a Committee Inquiry page.


Committee Secretariat contact:

Committee Secretary
Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories
PO Box 6021
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 4355