Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 191 items in 10 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 191 items in 10 pages
1Mareeba Shire Council (PDF 2618 KB) 
2Northern Territory Government (PDF 59 KB) 
3Australian Medical Association (PDF 650 KB) 
4Isolated Children's Parents' Association of Australia (PDF 174 KB) 
5ACT Government (PDF 4675 KB) 
6State Library of Queensland (PDF 48 KB) 
7Mr Ben Howard (PDF 113 KB) 
8National and State Libraries Australasia (PDF 187 KB) 
9Informative Technology Innovations  (PDF 297 KB) 
10Macquarie Telecom (PDF 226 KB) 
11Communications Alliance Ltd (PDF 167 KB) 
12Australian Smart Communities Association (PDF 878 KB) 
13Premium Grain Handlers (PDF 3381 KB) 
14Heather Meyer (PDF 38 KB) 
15Kathy Allen (PDF 16 KB) 
16Mr Peter Young (PDF 15 KB) 
17Name Withheld (PDF 66 KB) 
18Pauline Whiting (PDF 48 KB) 
19Mr Roger Tozer (PDF 199 KB) 
19.1 Supplementary to submission 19 (PDF 2196 KB) 
20Gabriele Thomson (PDF 10 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 14 September 2016, pursuant to the agreement of the House of Representatives and the Senate, a Joint Standing Committee was established to inquire into and report on the rollout of the National Broadband Network (NBN).

The committee is composed of nine Members and eight Senators.

The closing date for submissions is 31 March 2017.

Past Public Hearings

08 Dec 2017: Canberra
02 Aug 2017: Central Coast
01 Aug 2017: Sydney


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at