ABAAustralian Banking Association
ACCRAustralasian Centre for Corporate Responsibility
ACSIAustralian Council of Superannuation Investors
ACTUAustralian Council of Trade Unions
ADIsAuthorised deposit-taking institution
ANZAustralia and New Zealand Banking Group
ASICAustralian Securities and Investments Commission
ASXAustralian Securities Exchange
APPEAAustralian Petroleum Production and Exploration Association
APRAAustralian Prudential Regulation Authority
CAANZChartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
CBACommonwealth Bank of Australia
CBAMCarbon Border Adjustment Mechanism
CFRCouncil of Financial Regulators
CPG 229Prudential Practice Guide CPG 229 Climate Change Financial Risk
CPDCentre for Policy Development
CVAClimate Vulnerability Assessments
DISERDepartment of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources
EADExposure at default
ESGEnvironmental, social and governance
EUEuropean Union
FSBFinancial Stability Board
ICAInsurance Council of Australia
IGCCInvestor Group on Climate Change
IOSCOInternational Organisation of Securities Commissions
LNGLiquefied Natural Gas
MCAMinerals Council of Australia
NABNational Australia Bank
NGFSNetwork of Central Banks and Supervisors for Greening the Financial System
NZAMINet Zero Asset Managers Initiative
PRIPrinciples for Responsible Investment
QRCQueensland Resources Council
RBAReserve Bank of Australia
RIAAResponsible Investment Association Australasia
RINResource Industry Network

 |  Contents  |