B. Public hearing

Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Northern Territory Federal Members of Parliament
Australian Electoral Commission
Department of Finance
CPSU (PSU Group)
Australian Council of Trade Unions
Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation NT Branch
Mr Malcolm Mackerras, Private capacity
Mr Antony Green, Private capacity
Territory Labor
Mr Jeff Waddell, Private capacity
Northern Territory Council of Social Service
Chamber of Commerce NT
Danila Dilba Health Service
Northern Land Council
Central Land Council
Aboriginal Peak Organisations of the Northern Territory
Central Australian Aboriginal Congress
Isolated Children’s Parents’ Association NT
Hon Selena Uibo, Private capacity

 |  Contents  |