ACTAustralian Capital Territory
ALPAArnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation
APSAustralian Public Service
APSCAustralian Public Service Commission
APVMAAustralian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority
BITREBureau of Infrastructure Transport and Regional Economics
CENTROCCentral New South Wales Regional Organisation of Councils
CEOChief Executive Officer
CPSUCommunity and Public Sector Union
CSIRO Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
ELExecutive Level
FECCAFederation of Ethnic Communities’ Councils of Australia
FERsFunctional Economic Regions
FIFOFly-in, Fly-out
GDPGross Domestic Product
ICFIntelligent Community Forum
ICTInformation Communication and Technology
IGUInternational Geographical Union
IRUInnovative Research Universities
NBNNational Broadband Network
NSWNew South Wales
NTNorthern Territory
RAIRegional Australia Institute
RAPADRemote Area Planning and Development Board
RCARegional Capitals Australia
RDARegional Development Australia
RDA-SWRegional Development Australia South West
RDCsRegional Development Australia Committees
REDSRegional Economic Development Strategies
SASouth Australia
SESSenior Executive Service
SPARNSustainable Regions Applied Research Network
TAFETechnical and Further Education
TMATicket Master Australia
WAWestern Australia

 |  Contents  |