Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 43 items in 3 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 43 items in 3 pages
1Robert Heron (PDF 168 KB) 
2Mr Paul Ribinsky (PDF 140 KB) 
3Australian Communications and Media Authority (PDF 296 KB) 
3.1 Supplementary to submission 3 (PDF 118 KB) 
4Australian Communications Consumer Action Network (PDF 469 KB) 
5Police Federation of Australia (PDF 691 KB) 
6Tasmanian Hospitality Association (PDF 476 KB) 
7Commpete (PDF 359 KB) 
8Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (AMTA) (PDF 428 KB) 
8.1 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 63 KB) 
8.2 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 83 KB) 
9Pivotel Group Pty Ltd (PDF 1265 KB) 
10Centre for Disaster Management & Public Safety, University of Melbourne (PDF 239 KB) 
11Name Withheld (PDF 141 KB) 
12Nokia (PDF 1231 KB) 
13TPG Telecom (PDF 765 KB) 
13.1 Supplementary to submission 13 (PDF 361 KB) 
14Telstra Corporation Limited (PDF 6165 KB) 
14.1 Supplementary to submission 14 (PDF 1543 KB) 
15Amplitel (PDF 280 KB) 
15.1 Supplementary to submission 15 (PDF 1305 KB) 
16Primary Producers SA (PDF 312 KB) 
17Dr Helen Haines MP (PDF 671 KB) 
18Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (PDF 542 KB) 
19Mr Alun Davies (PDF 219 KB) 
20National Farmers' Federation (PDF 176 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 12 September 2022 the Minister for Communications, the Hon Michelle Rowland MP, asked the Committee to inquire into and report on the experience, opportunities and challenges for co-investment in multi-carrier regional mobile infrastructure.

Past Public Hearings

21 Jun 2023: Canberra
14 Jun 2023: Canberra
07 Jun 2023: Geelong


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at