Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 129 items in 7 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 129 items in 7 pages
1Dr Graham Seal (PDF 44 KB) 
2Mr Peter Thoms (PDF 37 KB) 
3Mr Lachlan McLeod (PDF 15 KB) 
4Musicland (PDF 40 KB) 
5Mr Warren Fahey AM (PDF 784 KB) 
6Mr Gary Phillipson (PDF 399 KB) 
7Ms Fiona Lugg (PDF 58 KB) 
8Ms Deidre Richards OAM (PDF 134 KB) 
9Mr Maxwell Dowling (PDF 15 KB) 
10Ms Bobbie King (PDF 64 KB) 
11Mr Nik Phillips (PDF 47 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 36 KB) 
13Mr Duane Williams (PDF 29 KB) 
14Name Withheld (PDF 45 KB) 
15Ms Shelley Karutz (PDF 144 KB) 
17Mr Ben Panucci (PDF 13 KB) 
18Mr Trent Morgan (PDF 77 KB) 
19Ms Chloe Coulson (PDF 31 KB) 
20Ms Taryn McGregor, Rockinghorse Studios (PDF 56 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The House Standing Committee on Communications and the Arts will conduct an inquiry into: Factors contributing to the growth and sustainability of the Australian music industry. 

Past Public Hearings

13 Feb 2019: Canberra
06 Feb 2019: Brisbane
05 Dec 2018: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at