Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 36 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 36 items in 2 pages
1CircuitWest (PDF 108 KB) 
2Mr Benjamin Cronshaw (PDF 68 KB) 
3Mr Malcolm Moir (PDF 84 KB) 
4Ms Penelope Cain (PDF 72 KB) 
5Ms Michelle Leonard OAM (PDF 44 KB) 
6Mr David Woods (PDF 90 KB) 
8Mr Neil Thompson (PDF 108 KB) 
9Mr Craig Brown (PDF 91 KB) 
10Mr St John Cowcher (PDF 95 KB) 
11Mr Brendan Jelley (PDF 93 KB) 
12Name Withheld (PDF 152 KB) 
13Mr Connor Sweeney (PDF 94 KB) 
14Sam Lynch (PDF 28 KB) 
15Audio Technik (PDF 24 KB) 
16Professor Julian Meyrick (PDF 636 KB) 
17Ms Jo Lane (PDF 1136 KB) 
18Mr Nick Schlieper (PDF 187 KB) 
19Mr Jon Perring (PDF 96 KB) 
20Lowensteins Arts Management Pty Ltd (PDF 137 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The Committee will inquire into Australia's creative and cultural industries and institutions.
Track Inquiry

Upcoming Public Hearings

13 Nov 2020: Canberra
04 Dec 2020: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at