Appendix 2

Public hearing and witnesses

Thursday, 20 May 2021
Committee room 2S1
and via videoconference
Parliament House
TPI Federation
Ms Patricia (Pat) McCabe, National President
Mr John Reeves, Vice President
Mr Peter Thornton, Independent Researcher
Mr Bert Hoebee, Veteran/adviser
Disabled Veterans of Australia Network
Mr Francis O'Neill
TPI Victoria Inc.
Mr Peter Holz, President and Welfare Office
Mr Michael Williams, Executive Officer
Mr William (Bill) Williams, Researcher and Committee Member
Department of Veterans' Affairs
Ms Kate Pope, Deputy President, Repatriation Commission
Ms Veronica Hancock, First Assistant Secretary, Veteran and Family Policy Division
Mr Brian Eastman, Acting Assistant Secretary, Policy Development Branch

 |  Contents  |