Submissions received

Defence Legislation Amendment Bill 2007

Submissions received

Sub No.  
1 Geoff Earley, AM Inspector General – Australian Defence Force  (PDF 241KB)
2 Brigadier R.R.S. Tracey RFD – Acting Judge Advocate General Australian Defence Force (PDF 56KB)
3 Major General J.P. Cantwell, AO – Acting Chief of Army Army Headquarters (PDF 75KB)
4 Lieutenant General K.J. Gillespie, AO, DSC, CSM – Acting Chief of the Defence Force Australian Defence Headquarters (PDF 71KB)
5 Air Vice-Marshal J.N. Blackburn, AO – Acting Chief of Air Force Air Force Headquarters (PDF 66KB)
6 Rear Admiral, RAN R.H. Crane, Acting Chief of Navy (PDF 75KB)
7 Brigadier L.A. McDade, Director of Military Prosecutions (PDF 75KB)
8 Law Council of Australia - Mr Tim Bugg, President (PDF 76KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3538
Fax: +61 2 6277 5818