Members of the Committee

Members of the Committee

Core Members

Senator Marise Payne, LP, NSW (Chair)
Senator Steve Hutchins, ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair)
Senator Mark Bishop, ALP, WA
Senator Mathias Cormann, LP, WA (appointed 17 August 2007)
Senator Alan Ferguson, LP, SA (discharged 14 August 2007)
Senator Michael Forshaw, ALP, NSW
Senator John Hogg, ALP, QLD
Senator the Hon. Sandy Macdonald, NATS, NSW
Senator Russell Trood, LP, QLD



Dr Kathleen Dermody, Committee Secretary
Dr Andrew Gaczol, Principal Research Officer
Ms Angela Lancsar, Executive Assistant

Senate Standing Committees on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535
Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818

Navigation: Contents | Next Page