Submissions received

Submissions received

Sub No:  


Universities Australia, ACT (PDF 32KB)
2 Innovative Research Universities Australia (PDF 92KB)
3 Council of Australian University Librarians, ACT (PDF 38KB)
4 Australian Academy of Science, ACT (PDF 29KB)
5  Council of Deans of Nursing and Midwifery, NSW (PDF 39KB)
6 Federation of Australian Scientific and Technological Societies (FASTS), ACT (PDF 49KB)
7 The Australian Academy of the Humanities, ACT (PDF 14KB)
8 The Group of Eight, ACT (PDF 113KB)
9 Department of Education, Science and Training, Cwlth (PDF 64KB)
10 Australian Technology Network of Universities (ATN), SA (PDF 40KB)
11 National Tertiary Education Industry Union (NTEU), VIC (PDF 80KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committee on Employment, Workplace Relations and Education
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3521
Fax: +61 2 6277 5706