Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 69 items in 4 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 69 items in 4 pages
1Mr Philippe Dupuy (PDF 19 KB) 
2Mr Jonathan Peter (PDF 23 KB) 
3Mr William Winser (PDF 34 KB) 
4Mr Fred Schilling (PDF 39 KB) 
5Mr Joseph Castley (PDF 23 KB) 
6Mr Charles Mollison (PDF 20 KB) 
7Mr Charles Sowerwine (PDF 24 KB) 
8Mr Peter Sainsbury (PDF 88 KB) 
9Ms Anne Byrne (PDF 40 KB) 
10Dr Verna Romaine Rutnam (PDF 25 KB) 
11Sam Altman (PDF 57 KB) 
12Mr Tom Marwick (PDF 42 KB) 
13Dr Luke Nottage (PDF 294 KB) 
13.1 Supplementary to submission 13 (PDF 280 KB) 
15Mr Duncan Marshall (PDF 641 KB) 
16Freedom Publishers Union (PDF 47 KB) 
17Dr Kyla Tienhaara (PDF 102 KB) 
18The Vintage Reds of the Canberra Region (PDF 90 KB) 
19Ms Carolyn Allen (PDF 102 KB) 
20Winemakers' Federation of Australia (PDF 756 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry will examine the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP-11) (Santiago, 8 March 2018).

Past Public Hearings

25 Jun 2018: Canberra
15 Jun 2018: Sydney
01 Jun 2018: East Melbourne


Inquiry Status

Report 181 tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at