Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Scientia Professor Michael Barton OAM (PDF 264 KB) 
2Australian Institute for Non-destructive Testing (PDF 522 KB) 
3Dr Donald McLean (PDF 333 KB) 
4Dr John Frederick Easey (PDF 53 KB) 
5Professor Chengdao Li (PDF 135 KB) 
6Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO) (PDF 74 KB) 
7Mr Jim Cramb (PDF 214 KB) 
8Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 214 KB) 
9Dr Fiona Hegi-Johnson (PDF 17 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry will examine the following treaty: Regional Co-operative Agreement for Research, Development and Training Related to Nuclear Science and Technology (Ulaanbaatar, 18 May 2016).

Past Public Hearings

27 Feb 2017: CANBERRA


Inquiry Status

Report 170 tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at