AFTINETAustralian Fair Trade and Investment Network
AGDAttorney-General’s Department
ANUAustralian National University
ASKAOAustralian SKA Office
ASKAPAustralian SKA Pathfinder
BITsBilateral Investment Treaties
CERNEuropean Organization for Nuclear Research
CPTPPComprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership
CSIROCommonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
DFATDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade
DIISDepartment of Industry, Innovation and Science
FTAFree Trade Agreement
GDPGross Domestic Product
Comprehensive Economic Partnership Agreement between the Government of Australia and the Government of Indonesia
ICSIDInternational Centre for the Settlement of Investment Disputes
ILUAIndigenous Land Use Agreement
ISDSInvestor-State Dispute Settlement
JSCOTJoint Standing Committee on Treaties
NIANational Interest Analysis
RISRegulation Impact Statement
SKASquare Kilometre Array
SKAOSquare Kilometre Array Observatory
UNCITRALUnited Nations Commission on International Trade Law
WTOWorld Trade Organization

 |  Contents  |