ACFAustralian Conservation Foundation
AGDAttorney-General’s Department
AONMAustralian obligated nuclear material
ASNOAustralian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office
CIACentral Intelligence Agency
DFATDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade
EIA Environmental Impact Assessment
EUEuropean Union
EuratomEuropean Atomic Energy Community
Friends of the Earth Australia
IAEAInternational Atomic Energy Agency
ICCPRInternational Covenant on Civil and Political Rights
JSCOTJoint Standing Committee on Treaties
LCALaw Council of Australia
MAPWMedical Association for the Prevention of War
NIANational Interest Analysis
NTPTreaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons
RISRegulation Impact Statement
UKUnited Kingdom
UNUnited Nations
UNECEUnited Nations Economic Commission for Europe
USAUnited States of America

 |  Contents  |