The Resolution of Appointment for JSCOT provide the Terms of Reference for this inquiry.

Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 252 items in 13 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 252 items in 13 pages
1Mr Dale Moroney (PDF 73 KB) 
2Mr Robin Murray (PDF 18 KB) 
3Mr Gilbert Holmes (PDF 164 KB) 
4Ms Cate Tauss (PDF 97 KB) 
5Mr Keith Wiltshire (PDF 46 KB) 
6Ms Joanne Macdonald (PDF 82 KB) 
7Dr Luke Nottage (PDF 191 KB) 
8Mr Terence Ponting (PDF 8 KB) 
9Mr Ron Jean (PDF 83 KB) 
10Mrs M Lovejoy (PDF 67 KB) 
11Mr Melville Miranda (PDF 83 KB) 
12Mr Peter Whyte (PDF 31 KB) 
13Mr Robert Rimmer (PDF 51 KB) 
14Australian Sugar Industry Alliance (PDF 715 KB) 
15Mr & Mrs Anne & Bill Byrne (PDF 729 KB) 
16Ms Annie Morris Wieland (PDF 457 KB) 
17Mr Mark Enders (PDF 54 KB) 
18Queensland Sugar Limited (QSL) (PDF 81 KB) 
19Ford Motor Company of Australia Limited (PDF 199 KB) 
20Mrs Sibyl Payn (PDF 55 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry lapsed when the Joint Standing Committee on Treaties ceased to exist at the dissolution of the Senate and the House of Representatives on Monday, 9 May 2016.  Submissions cannot be received. 

Past Public Hearings

22 Feb 2016: CANBERRA


Inquiry Status

Inquiry lapsed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at