Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO) (PDF 1102 KB) 
2Mr Leon Ashton (PDF 61 KB) 
3Mr David Noonan (PDF 1121 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 227 KB) 
4Barry Wakelin (PDF 143 KB) 
4.1 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 99 KB) 
5Flinders Local Action Group  (PDF 136 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 432 KB) 
6Josephite SA Reconciliation Circle (PDF 181 KB) 
7No Radioactive Waste on Agricultural Land in Kimba or SA (PDF 1635 KB) 
8The Hon. Mr George Gear (PDF 103 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 3973 KB) 
8.1 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 124 KB) 
9Medical Association for Prevention of War (PDF 192 KB) 
10Australian Conservation Foundation (PDF 353 KB) 
11Caring for South Australia (PDF 1057 KB) 
12Mr Dean Whittaker (PDF 92 KB) 
13Conservation Council of SA  (PDF 180 KB) 
14Friends of the Earth Australia (PDF 95 KB) 
15Caroline Duggan (PDF 109 KB) 
16Andrew Alcock (PDF 135 KB) 
17Cathy Gill (PDF 123 KB) 
18Guy Sullivan (PDF 68 KB) 
19Christine Wakelin (PDF 112 KB) 
19.1 Supplementary to submission 19 (PDF 97 KB) 
20Noel Wauchope (PDF 132 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

To inquire into and report on the Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation Intermediate Level Solid Waste Storage Facility Lucas Heights, NSW

Past Public Hearings

13 Sep 2021: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Report Tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at