Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Parliamentary Budget Office (PDF 815 KB) 
1.1 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 775 KB) 
2Mr John Daley and Ms Danielle Wood (PDF 80 KB) 
3Professor Miranda Stewart (PDF 409 KB) 
4Senator Christine Milne, Australian Greens (PDF 836 KB) 
5Ms Penny Allman-Payne, Australian Greens (PDF 293 KB) 
6Department of Finance (PDF 2196 KB) 
7Centre for Policy Development (PDF 437 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 432 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected