Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Dr John Coyne and Dr Teagan Westendorf (PDF 375 KB) 
2Dr Alex Simpson and Dr Rolando Ochoa (PDF 150 KB) 
3Australian Federal Police  (PDF 783 KB) 
4360Edge (PDF 412 KB) 
5Drug Policy Modelling Program, Social Policy Research Centre, UNSW Sydney.  (PDF 282 KB) 
6Harm Reduction Australia (PDF 399 KB) 
7Students for Sensible Drug Policy University of Melbourne  (PDF 330 KB) 
8Dr James Martin (PDF 173 KB) 
9Department of Home Affairs  (PDF 409 KB) 
10Alcohol and Drug Foundation (PDF 219 KB) 
11National Centre for Youth Substance Use Research, The University of Queensland (PDF 299 KB) 
12Dr Monica Barratt (PDF 540 KB) 
13Dr Andrew Childs (PDF 156 KB) 
14Australian Injecting and Illicit Drug Users League LTD (PDF 429 KB) 
15The Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission and the Australian Institute of Criminology (PDF 947 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry is examining the impacts of illicit drugs being traded online.

Inquiry Status

Not Currently Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at