The Committee

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

© Commonwealth of Australia
ISBN 978-1-76010-289-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.

The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

The Committee

Mr Craig Kelly MP LP, NSW (Chair) (from 4.3.15)
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair)
Senator Sean Edwards LP, SA
Mr Chris Hayes MP ALP, NSW (from 16.7.14)
Senator Chris Ketter ALP, QLD (from 1.7.14)
Senator David Leyonhjelm LDP, NSW (from 25.11.14)
Mr Russell Matheson MP LP, NSW
Senator Barry O'Sullivan NATS, QLD (from 1.7.14)
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP ALP, VIC
Mr Jason Wood MP LP, VIC

Former Members

The Hon Justine Elliot MP (ALP, NSW) (from 5.12.13 to 16.7.14)
Senator Mark Furner (ALP, QLD) (from 12.11.13 to 30.6.14)
Senator the Hon Stephen Parry (LP, TAS) (from 2.12.13 to 30.6.14)
Mr Bert van Manen MP (LP, QLD) (from 10.12.13 to 4.3.15)


Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary
Ms Jedidiah Reardon, Acting Principal Research Officer
Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer
Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Telephone: (02) 6277 3419
Facsimile: (02) 6277 5809

Navigation: Contents | Next Page