Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Tech Against Terrorism (PDF 173 KB) 
2Microsoft (PDF 224 KB) 
3Attorney-General's Department (PDF 1013 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 825 KB) 
4Department of Home Affairs (PDF 294 KB) 
5eSafety Commissioner  (PDF 310 KB) 
6The Australian Industry Group (PDF 352 KB) 
8Australian Federal Police  (PDF 665 KB) 
9Industry & civil society organisations (PDF 894 KB) 
10Snapchat (PDF 206 KB) 
11Digital Industry Group Inc (PDF 58 KB) 
12Police Federation of Australia (PDF 198 KB) 
13Google (PDF 360 KB) 
14Meta (PDF 247 KB) 
15Professor Mark Nolan and Dr Dominique Dalla-Pozza (PDF 1083 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected