Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 205 items in 11 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 205 items in 11 pages
1Prof George Williams (PDF 99 KB) 
2Australian Lawyers Alliance (PDF 249 KB) 
3Dr Alex Deagon (PDF 220 KB) 
4Aleph Melbourne (PDF 132 KB) 
5Ms Anja Hilkemeijer (PDF 862 KB) 
6Dr Renae Barker (PDF 990 KB) 
7Dr Russell Blackford (PDF 163 KB) 
8Rainbodhi LGBTQIA+ Buddhist Community (PDF 153 KB) 
9Mr Michael Douglas (PDF 314 KB) 
10Freedom for Faith (PDF 343 KB) 
11Victorian Trades Hall Council (PDF 745 KB) 
12Beyond Blue (PDF 465 KB) 
13Diversity Council Australia (PDF 3683 KB) 
14Clubs Australia (PDF 119 KB) 
15Health Services Union (PDF 2007 KB) 
16Australian Christian Lobby  (PDF 565 KB) 
17Dr Timothy Jones (PDF 108 KB) 
18Dr Denis Dragovic (PDF 233 KB) 
19Executive Council of Australian Jewry  (PDF 673 KB) 
20Associate Professor Mark Fowler (PDF 496 KB) 
Additional Information (PDF 1149 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

14 Jan 2022: Canberra
13 Jan 2022: Canberra
21 Dec 2021: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at