About this inquiry

The Committee will examine the merits of expanding membership of the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP). The CPTPP has currently has a membership of 11 countries, including Australia.


Past Public Hearings

21 Oct 2021: Canberra
12 Oct 2021: Canberra
01 Oct 2021: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Report Tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at www.aph.gov.au/Help/Accessibility