AAPAustralian Associated Press
ACCCAustralian Competition and Consumer Commission
ABCAustralian Broadcasting Corporation
ACMAustralian Community Media
ACMAAustralian Communications and Media Authority
BBCBritish Broadcasting Corporation
CBAACommunity Broadcasting Association of Australia
CMTCentre for Media Transition
CPACountry Press Australia
DGRDeductible Gift Recipient
GSTGoods and Services Tax
JERAAJournalism Education and Research Association of Australia
JNIJudith Neilson Institute for Journalism and Ideas
LGALocal Government Area
LINALocal & Independent News Association
MEAAMedia Entertainment and Arts Alliance
NMRC, UCNews and Media Research Centre, University of Canberra
NSWNew South Wales
PIJIPublic Interest Journalism Institute
PINGPublic Interest News Gathering
PIPAPublic Interest Publishers Alliance
SBSSpecial Broadcasting Service
SMESmall and Medium Enterprise
UCUniversity of Canberra
UKUnited Kingdom
USUnited States of America
UTSUniversity of Technology Sydney
WAWest Australia
WANWest Australian Newspapers

 |  Contents  |