Communications and the Arts portfolio

Tabled documents

Tabled by Topic Date received View
Ms Julie Inman Grant, eSafety Commissioner, Office of the eSafety Commissioner Opening statement. 19 February 2019 (PDF 1272KB)

Additional information

Received from Topic Date received View
NBN Co Limited Letter from Mr Christopher Willcox, General Manager, Government Relations, NBN Co Limited, correcting evidence given to the committee on 19 February 2019, dated 13 March 2019. 13 March 2019 (PDF 2461KB)
Australian Communications and Media Authority Letter from Ms Nerida O'Loughlin, Chair, Australian Communications and Media Authority, correcting evidence given to the committee on 19 February 2019, dated 13 March 2019.  13 March 2019 (PDF 9510KB)