Submissions received by the Committee

Fair Work Amendment Bill 2012

Submissions received by the Committee

Sub No.

1The Employment Law Centre of WA (Inc) (PDF 736KB) 
2Corporate Superannuation Association (PDF 972KB) 
3Master Electricians Australia (MEA) (PDF 796KB) 
4Corporate Super Specialist Alliance (PDF 275KB) 
5Qantas Group (PDF 195KB) 
6National Tertiary Education Union (PDF 658KB) 
7Victorian Automobile Chamber of Commerce (PDF 605KB) 
8Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) (PDF 422KB) 
9Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees (PDF 369KB) 
10Queensland Nurses' Union (PDF 567KB) 
11Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (AMWU) (PDF 463KB) 
12Job Watch Inc (PDF 675KB) 
13Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltd (PDF 107KB) 
14Housing Industry Association (PDF 253KB) 
15Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA (Inc) (PDF 205KB) 
16Russell Investments (PDF 159KB) 
17Kingsford Legal Centre (PDF 958KB) 
18Master Builders Australia Ltd (PDF 107KB) 
19Industry Super Network (PDF 660KB) 
20Business Council of Australia (PDF 118KB) 
21Maritime Union of Australia (PDF 162KB) 
Supplementary Submission(PDF 151KB) 
22Redfern Legal Centre (PDF 130KB) 
23Australian Federation of Employers and Industries (AFEI) (PDF 1939KB) 
24Victorian Employers' Chamber of Commerce and Industry (VECCI) (PDF 328KB) 
25Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI) (PDF 1011KB) 
Supplementary Submission (PDF 365KB)
26Australian Industry Group (PDF 1825KB) 
27Australian Business Industrial (PDF 167KB) 
28Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (PDF 804KB) 
29Law Council of Australia (PDF 948KB) 
30Australian Mines and Metals Association (AMMA) (PDF 319KB) 
31Financial Services Council (PDF 638KB) 
32Rio Tinto Ltd (PDF 94KB) 
33Nab Wealth (MLC) (PDF 110KB) 
34The Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia Limited (ASFA) (PDF 60KB) 

Additional Information Received

1Additional information provided by Australian Council of Trade Unions, received 23 November 2012.(PDF 584KB) 

Answers to Questions on Notice

1Answers to questions on notice from ACTU received 22 November, 2012.(PDF 631KB) 
2Answers to questions on notice from DEEWR received 23 November, 2012.(PDF 12KB) 

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Committees
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:+61 2 6277 3521
Fax:+61 2 6277 5706