Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 32 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 32 items in 2 pages
1Mrs LIndy Yeates (PDF 63 KB) 
2Dr Ingvar Anda (PDF 36 KB) 
3Ms Marian Lester (PDF 40 KB) 
4Mr & Mrs Michel & Anne Beuchat (PDF 278 KB) 
5Mr Colin Forrest (PDF 76 KB) 
6East Timor Action Network (PDF 129 KB) 
7ACT Timor Sea Justice Action Group (PDF 81 KB) 
8Mr Peter McMullin (PDF 42 KB) 
9Mr Marc Mosekowski & Mr Rodney Lewis (PDF 268 KB) 
10Australia Timor-Leste Business Council (PDF 128 KB) 
11Canberra Friends of Dili Inc (PDF 90 KB) 
12Sustainable East Timor Loan (SETL) (PDF 44 KB) 
13Queensland Timor Sea Justice Group (PDF 62 KB) 
14Ms Nichola Hungerford (PDF 246 KB) 
15Friends of Baucau Inc (PDF 1105 KB) 
16La'o Hamutuk (PDF 94 KB) 
17Timor Sea Justice Forum NSW (PDF 1373 KB) 
18Mr Simon Wood (PDF 12 KB) 
19Ms Christine Perkins & Mr Chris Dureau (PDF 407 KB) 
20Name Withheld (PDF 175 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

This inquiry will examine the following treaty: Consequences of termination of the Treaty between Australia and the Democratic Republic of Timor Leste on Certain Maritime Arrangements in the Timor Sea

Past Public Hearings

14 Mar 2017: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Report 168 tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at