Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Department of Finance (PDF 740 KB)  Attachment 3 (PDF 311 KB)  Attachment 4 (PDF 274 KB)  Attachment 7 (PDF 1300 KB)  Attachment 10 (PDF 772 KB) 
1.1 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 1916 KB) 
1.2 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 2298 KB) 
1.3 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 2354 KB) 
2Reserve Bank of Australia (PDF 127 KB) 
3Australian National Audit Office (PDF 676 KB) 
3.1 Supplementary to submission 3 (PDF 478 KB) 
4Australian Rail Track Corporation, Medibank Private, and ASC Pty Ltd (Joint Submission) (PDF 199 KB) 
5Cotton Research and Development Corporation on behalf of other named Statutory RDCS (PDF 210 KB) 
6Australian War Memorial (PDF 2444 KB) 
7Australian Public Service Commission (PDF 2194 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 1055 KB) 
8Capital Training College (PDF 240 KB) 
9Morison Consulting (PDF 7024 KB) 
10Community and Public Sector Union (PDF 44 KB) 
11UnitingCare Australia (PDF 324 KB) 
12Indigenous Business Australia (PDF 3101 KB) 
13CSIRO (PDF 69 KB) 
14ScottCromwell Pty Ltd (PDF 208 KB) 
15Risk Management Institution of Australasia (PDF 638 KB) 
16Moorebank Intermodal Company (PDF 176 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected