Public hearings and witnesses

Friday, 28 August 2020
Main Committee Room
Parliament House
Dr John Coyne, Private capacity
Ms Leanne Close, APM, Private capacity
Cyber Security Cooperative Research Centre
Ms Anne-Louise Brown, Head of Corporate Affairs
Ms Rachael Falk, Chief Executive Officer
Law Council of Australia
Ms Pauline Wright, President
Dr Natasha Molt, Director of Policy, Policy Division
Mr Richard Wilson, SC, Co-Chair, National Criminal Law Committee
Professor Roderic Broadhurst, Private capacity
Department of Security Studies and Criminology, Macquarie University
Prof. Benjamin Schreer, Head of Department
Mr Vincent Hurley, Lecturer
Dr Rolando Ochoa Hernandez, Lecturer
Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Mr Daniel Crennan, QC, Deputy Chair
Australian Competition & Consumer Commission
Mr Scott Gregson, Chief Operating Officer
Police Federation of Australia
Mr Scott Weber, Chief Executive Officer
Department of Home Affairs
Mr Michael Pezzullo, AO, Secretary
Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission
Mr Michael Phelan, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Matt Rippon, Executive Director
Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre
Mr Chris Collett, Deputy CEO Intelligence
Ms Nicole Rose, PSM, Chief Executive Officer
Australian Institute of Criminology
Dr Rick Brown, Deputy Director
Australian Border Force
Dr Bradley Armstrong, Group Manager Customs
Ms Erin Dale, Assistant Commissioner Port Operations Command
Ms Justine Saunders, Deputy Commissioner Operations
Australian Federal Police
Mr Ian McCartney, Deputy Commissioner Investigations
Mr Brett Pointing, Deputy Commissioner Operations

 |  Contents  |