Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 418 items in 21 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 418 items in 21 pages
1Mr Brent Michael (PDF 1124 KB) 
2Professors Luke McNamara and Katharine Gelber (PDF 128 KB) 
3Dr Carolyn Tan (PDF 222 KB) 
4Mr Henry Heuzenroeder (PDF 189 KB) 
5Australian Lawyers for Human Rights (PDF 583 KB) 
6Professor George Williams AO, UNSW Law (PDF 115 KB) 
7Australian Christian Churches / Freedom for Faith (PDF 178 KB) 
8Refugee Council of Australia (PDF 334 KB) 
9International Commission of Jurists (Western Australian Branch) (PDF 540 KB) 
9.1 Supplementary to submission 9 (PDF 787 KB) 
10Dr Anne Twomey, The University of Sydney (PDF 127 KB) 
11Executive Council of Australian Jewry (PDF 526 KB) 
12Dr Bede Harris (PDF 287 KB) 
13Australian Human Rights Commission (PDF 1263 KB) 
13.1 Supplementary to submission 13 (PDF 479 KB) 
14Australian Liberty Alliance (PDF 354 KB) 
15Multicultural Communities Council of NSW, National Sikh Council of Australia, Chinese Community Council of Australia, Vietnamese Community in Australia (NSW), and Macedonia Orthodox Church (Rockdale) (PDF 364 KB) 
16Federation of Ethnic Communities’ Councils of Australia, National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Legal Services, Human Rights Law Centre and others (PDF 174 KB) 
17Oxfam Australia (PDF 369 KB) 
18Hunter Asylum Seeker Advocacy (PDF 115 KB) 
19Reconciliation Australia (PDF 407 KB) 
20Centre for Multicultural Youth (PDF 647 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected