About this inquiry

On 28 November 2017, the Prime Minister referred matters relating to Section 44 of the Constitution for inquiry and report.
Track Inquiry

Upcoming Public Hearings

31 Jan 2018: Sydney, NSW
01 Feb 2018: Melbourne, VIC
02 Feb 2018: ACT

Past Public Hearings

08 Dec 2017: ACT


Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at www.aph.gov.au/Help/Accessibility


Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Mr Tony Magrathea (PDF 48 KB) 
2Mr Matthew Ellis (PDF 44 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected