Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Digital Rights Watch  (PDF 178 KB) 
2Mr Chris Zappone (PDF 58 KB) 
3News and Media Research Centre, University of Canberra (PDF 3911 KB) 
3.1 Supplementary to submission 3 (PDF 462 KB) 
4Mr Tom Sear (PDF 124 KB) 
4.1 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 3026 KB) 
4.2 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 754 KB) 
4.3 Supplementary to submission 4 (PDF 826 KB) 
5Facebook (PDF 163 KB) 
6Digital Industry Group Inc (DIGI) (PDF 253 KB) 
7Twitter (PDF 222 KB) 
8Dr Carlo Kopp, Dr Kevin B.Korb and Dr Bruce I.Mills (PDF 171 KB) 
8.1 Supplementary to submission 8 (PDF 130 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The Committee will continue its oversight of the operations of the Australian Electoral Commission and other related electoral matters.

Past Public Hearings

13 Feb 2019:


Inquiry Status

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at