The committee has received a large volume of submissions and wishes to assure submitters that each document is being read and considered. Submissions will appear on the website as they are processed. The secretariat thanks you for your patience.

Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 1491 items in 75 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 1491 items in 75 pages
1Name Withheld (PDF 50 KB) 
2Mr Thomas Maxwell (PDF 94 KB) 
3Mr Gary Hobson (PDF 181 KB) 
4Jo Goodman (PDF 378 KB) 
5Malcolm Mackerras AO (PDF 5700 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 120 KB) 
6Laura Phillips (PDF 583 KB) 
7Prof George Williams AO (PDF 631 KB) 
8Name Withheld (PDF 100 KB) 
9Name Withheld (PDF 21 KB) 
10Name Withheld (PDF 134 KB) 
11Nancy Sommerfield (PDF 129 KB) 
13Name Withheld (PDF 59 KB) 
14Dr Brett Biddington (PDF 277 KB) 
15Mr Damian McCrohan (PDF 52 KB) 
16Chris Curry (PDF 92 KB) 
17Shane Sullivan (PDF 97 KB) 
18Ray Cowling (PDF 94 KB) 
19Angela Munro (PDF 92 KB) 
20Rod Teale (PDF 95 KB) 
21Peter Christen (PDF 95 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 5 August 2022 the Special Minister of State, Senator the Hon Don Farrell, asked the Committee to inquire into and report on all aspects of the conduct of the 2022 federal election.

Past Public Hearings

06 Sep 2023: Canberra
02 Aug 2023: Canberra
23 Jun 2023: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at