Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 172 items in 9 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 172 items in 9 pages
1Name Withheld (PDF 20 KB) 
2Mr Peter Bayley (PDF 63 KB) 
3Professor George Williams AO (PDF 48 KB) 
4Dr Bede Harris (PDF 423 KB) 
5Ms Catherine Sullivan (PDF 69 KB) 
6Mr Malcolm Mackerras AO (PDF 162 KB) 
7Name Withheld (PDF 27 KB) 
8Mr Sylvain Garcia (PDF 544 KB) 
9Name Withheld (PDF 81 KB) 
10Mr Ian Brightwell (PDF 1026 KB) 
11Mr Bill Tait Jr Esq (PDF 3544 KB) 
12Mr Thomas Smith (PDF 861 KB) 
13Ms Sharyn Glen (PDF 53 KB) 
14Mr James L Carter (PDF 1799 KB) 
15Geoffrey Robin (PDF 124 KB) 
16Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission (PDF 505 KB) 
17Professor Joo-Cheong Tham (PDF 21746 KB) 
18Mr Tim Wilson MP (PDF 209 KB) 
19Lelene and John Schwerdt (PDF 165 KB) 
20David and Robyn Kemp (PDF 231 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

On 29 July 2019 the Minister for Finance, Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann, asked the Committee to inquire into and report on all aspects of the conduct of the 2019 Federal election and matters related thereto.

Past Public Hearings

11 Nov 2020:
16 Sep 2020:
14 Sep 2020:


Inquiry Status



If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at