B. Public hearings

Friday, 6 December 2019
Parliament House
Committee Room 2S3
Australian Electoral Commission
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Committee Room 1R2
News and Media Research Centre, University of Canberra
Monday, 16 March 2020
Cliftons venues
Level 2, 440 Collins Street
Blind Citizens Australia
NDIS Consumer Watch
A/Prof Vanessa Teague
Professor Joo-Cheong Tham, Private capacity
Dr Colleen Lewis, Private capacity
The Centre for Public Integrity
Associate Professor Luke Beck, Private capacity
Institute of Public Affairs
Human Rights Law Centre, Australian Conservation Foundation and Uniting Church of Australia Synod of Victoria and Tasmania
Menzies Research Centre
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Parliament House, Committee Room 1R2
The Australia Institute
Monday, 7 September 2020
via teleconference
Special Broadcasting Service
Free TV
Commercial Radio Australia
University of New South Wales
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
via teleconference
Mrs Bess Price, Private capacity
Aboriginal Peak Organisation of the NT
Australian Electoral Commission
Dr Ross Cartmill, Private capacity
Mr Mark Yore, Private capacity
The Voter Choice Project
Mr Thor Prohaska, Private capacity
Inclusion Melbourne
Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
Monday, 14 September 2020
via teleconference
Dr Stephen English, Private capacity
Electoral Reform Society of South Australia
Dr Kevin Bonham, Private capacity
Mrs Lelene and Mr John Schwerdt, Private capacity
Ms Nicolle Flint, Private capacity
Ms Robyn Nolan, Private capacity
Western Australian Electoral Commission
Responsible Technology Australia
People with disabilities WA
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
via teleconference
Mr Antony Green, Private capacity
Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Australian Communications Media Authority
Australian Electoral Commission
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
via videconference

 |  Contents  |