Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Australian Prawn Farmers Association  (PDF 526 KB) 
2Coonamble Shire Council  (PDF 440 KB) 
4Oysters Australia (PDF 349 KB) 
5Wildcatch Fisheries South Australia (PDF 601 KB) 
6Queensland Farmers' Federation (PDF 115 KB) 
7AusVeg Limited (PDF 589 KB) 
8Regional Development Australia (PDF 340 KB) 
9National Farmers' Federation (PDF 55 KB) 
10Australian Dairy Farmers (PDF 56 KB) 
11Grain Growers (PDF 414 KB) 
12The Western Australian Farmers Federation (PDF 138 KB) 
13The Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (AMWU) (PDF 426 KB) 
14Federation of Automotive Products Manufacturers (FAPM) (PDF 84 KB) 
15Local Government Association of Tasmania (PDF 243 KB) 
16Rural Business Development Corporation (PDF 136 KB) 
17Murrindindi Shire Council (PDF 94 KB) 
18Mr Damian Bugg AM QC (PDF 42 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

An inquiry into the establishment of a fund to support rural and manufacturing industries.

Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at