House of Representatives Committees

| Parliamentary Joint Committee on Parliamentary Budget Office

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Witnesses

Tuesday, 1 February 2011 - Canberra


Mr Stephen Bartos

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group

Mr David Martine, Deputy Secretary, Budget Group

Department of Parliamentary Services

Mr David Kenny, Acting Secretary

Ms Roxanne Missingham, Parliamentary Librarian

Department of the House of Representatives

Mr Bernard Wright, Clerk

Mr David Elder, Deputy Clerk

Department of the Senate

              Dr Rosemary Laing, Clerk of the Senate

Department of the Treasury

Mr Nigel Ray, Executive Director, Fiscal Group

Ms Jan Harris, General Manager, Budget Policy Division, Fiscal Group

Ms Maryanne Mrakovcic, General Manager, Tax Analysis Division, Revenue Group

Mr Colin Brown, Manager, Tax Analysis Division, Revenue Group

Tuesday, 8 February 2011 - Canberra

Office of the Parliamentary Budget Officer, Canada

Mr Kevin Page, Parliamentary Budget Officer

Dr Mostafa Askari, Assistant Parliamentary Budget Officer

Mr Sahir Khan, Assistant Parliamentary Budget Officer

Monday, 28 February 2011 - Canberra

Public Policy Institute, Australian Catholic University

Professor Scott Prasser, Executive Director

Mr John Nethercote, Adjunct Professor

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee PSM, Auditor General

Mr Russell Coleman, Audit Principal

Department of Parliamentary Services

Mr Alan Thompson, Secretary

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top