Papers on Parliament No. 44
January 2006

Contents | Next

Ian Marsh is Professor at the Graduate School of Government, University of Sydney.

Ross McMullin is a free-lance historian whose most recent book is So Monstrous a Travesty: Chris Watson and the world’s first national labour government (2004).
Jennifer Curtin is a lecturer in the Politics Program at Monash University.

AJ Brown is a Senior Lecturer in the Faculty of Law and Socio-Legal Research Centre, Griffith University.

Rod Rhodes is Professor of Political Science and Head of Program in the Research School of Social Sciences at the Australian National University, Canberra.

Elizabeth McLeay is Associate Professor of Political Science at Victoria University of Wellington.

Patricia Fitzgerald Ratcliff is an independent historian and author. Her major work, The Usefulness of John West: Dissent and Difference in the Australian Colonies was published in 2003.

Leslie Zines is emeritus professor of the ANU, and a visiting fellow in the Law Program of the Research School of Social Sciences at ANU and in the Faculty of Law at the University of New South Wales. He has published widely in constitutional law.

Greg Craven is Executive Director of the John Curtin Institute of Public Policy and Professor of Government and Constitutional Law at Curtin University.

Contents | Next

Back to top