House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on the National Broadband Network

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Hearings and Witnesses

Tuesday, 26 June 2012 - Canberra

Communications Electrical and Plumbing Union, Communications Division

Mr Dan Dwyer, National Secretary

Ms Ros Eason, Senior National Industrial Officer

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Peter Harris, Secretary

Mr Daryl Quinlivan, Deputy Secretary

Mr Ian Robinson, First Assistant Secretary

Ms Joanna Grainger, Assistant Secretary

Tuesday, 14 August 2012 – Canberra

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Mr Rod Sims, Chairman

Mr Ed Willett, Commissioner

Ms Rose Webb, Executive General Manager, Mergers and Adjudication

Mr Michael Cosgrave, Group Manager, Communications

Tuesday, 9 October 2012 – Canberra

Tunstall Healthcare

Mr Gary Morgan, Health Services Director

Mr Geoff Feakes, Chief Information Officer

Ms Lisa Capamagian, Marketing and Strategy Implementation Manager


Professor Jan Thomas

Tuesday, 30 October 2012 – Canberra

NBN Co Limited

Mr Mike Quigley, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Robin Payne, Chief Financial Officer

Mr Ralph Steffens, Chief Operating Officer

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Ian Robinson, Acting Deputy Secretary

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Ms Stacie Hall, A/g First Assistant Secretary, Government Business, Special Claims and Land Policy

Mr Philip Smith, Assistant Secretary, NBN Policy and Shareholder Branch

Telstra Corporation

Mr James Shaw, Director, Government Relations

Mr Julian Clarke, Director, Workplace Relations and Policy

Ms Yolanda Chorazyczewski, Group Regulatory Manager

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top